Tuesday Rewind

Hey readers! Just thought I’d do a little “Tuesday Rewind” and show you what I’ve been doing the last week or so.

I re-opened my Etsy shop after a long sabbatical, and I’m glad I did it! Getting to work on little projects that have been swirling around my brain has really lifted my spirits. Here’s a few photos of some of my work that is still available in my shop: Purple.Desk.Designs

Some Hand-Lettered labels for the books of the Bible:

Hand-painted Canvas:

img_6442

Purple Desk Bouquet:

 

And I’m working on more listings for the end of this week!

Also, I was able to spend some personal time decorating my week in my Happy Planner:

img_6470

So… there is a quick catch up! Have a happy Tuesday!

 

Leave a Reply

